fbpx

Stamp Me Support Center

What Is The Pop-Up Safety Notification?

Once a customer wishes to redeem their reward, a pop-up safety prompt will automatically trigger.

This pop-up message ensures that a customer does not accidentally redeem their reward when they did not intend to.

The message will look something like this:

redeem reward pop up notification

This safety message will also remind customers that they have three minutes to show their moving reward screen in order to claim.

Pressing ‘cancel’ will exit the pop up message and leave the customer’s reward in their reward list. If they press ‘redeem’ the animated countdown voucher is triggered:

congratulatory rewards screen on phone
440 reads
image

are you in?

Subscribe to our Loyallty App Newsleter and Keep up to Date the latest tips & Advice